Love Offerings
Full Moon in Pisces
Wed, Sep 02
Zoom
Sep 02, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Zoom
A virtual Full Moon Gathering
Share
New MOON in LEO
Tue, Aug 18
Zoom
Aug 18, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Zoom
An online New Moon Gathering
Share
Full Moon in Aquarius
Mon, Aug 03
Zoom
Aug 03, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Zoom
Join Us Monday to celebrate the Full Moon in Aquarius. Together we will discuss different ways to honor ourselves and the moon. You can be anywhere in your spiritual journey to join. You can come as you are or bring the tools below: Your favorite Tea Sage or Palo Santo A journal and pen
Share
Full Moon in Capricorn
Sun, Jul 05
Online
Jul 05, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Online
Join us as we celebrate the full moon and lunar eclipse!
Share
New Moon GATHERING
Mon, Jun 22
Online
Jun 22, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Online
Share
Full Moon Gathering
Thu, May 07
Zoom
May 07, 7:00 PM
Zoom
Join Us as we honor the Full Moon
Share
Brain Dump Session
Tue, May 05
Zoom
May 05, 7:00 PM
Zoom
A space for you to pause within your day to journal
Share
New Moon in Taurus
Wed, Apr 22
Online
Apr 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Online
Join Us for an online Moon Gathering!!
Share
Full Moon Online
Tue, Apr 07
Zoom
Apr 07, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom
Share
New Moon Gathering
Tue, Mar 24
New MOON Gathering
Mar 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
New MOON Gathering
Join us online !!
Share
New MOON Gathering
Fri, Aug 30
Musa Moon
Aug 30, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Musa Moon, 604 W Morehead St #5, Charlotte, NC 28208, USA
Join Us for a night of love and community healing.
Share
New Moon Circle
Wed, Nov 07
Musa Moon
Nov 07, 2018, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Musa Moon, 604 W Morehead St #5, Charlotte, NC 28208, USA
Share
Full Moon Circle
Fri, Sep 28
Musa Moon
Sep 28, 2018, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Musa Moon, 604 W Morehead St #5, Charlotte, NC 28208, USA
Peace & Blessings ! Join us as we celebrate the Full Moon. Together we will discuss ways to release and make space for all we desire .
Share
D.I.Y Mason Jar Herb Garden
Sat, Sep 24
Dupp & Swat
Sep 24, 2016, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Dupp & Swat, 2424 N Davidson St #112B, Charlotte, NC 28205, USA
Share
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook

VISIT US 

 

 

604 W. Morehead St.

Suite 5

Charlotte, NC 28208 

 

 

***This information is for educational purposes. This information has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.***